I dream of Kitty

Foto-2025

This christmas, I’m giving away 10 me-made things. 5 are finished (more or less), 3 under way and two not even started. Since the gifts are to be opened on christmas eve and I’ll be travelling the 23d, well…I’ve for quite a long time now realized that I’ll have to give away things under construction and finish them afterwards.

I found this Hello Kitty sheet in a thrift store, thinking I’d make a shirt out of it. Then I realized I could ask the reciever if they wanted the sheet the way it is, or a shirt. Thereby hiding an 11th not started gift in a finished one. I’m so clever.

4 responses to this post.

  1. Yes you´re 🙂 God Jul!! Hoppas du har haft det supertrevligt!

    Reply

  2. Bara fint här! Lider väl som det flesta av årsnuvad.. ja, vart tog 2015 vägen???

    Reply

Leave a Reply

A Dress A Day

A dress, nearly every day.

Blog RSS

A great WordPress.com site

Handcrafted History

Historical and modern handcraft mixed with adventures

Distaff

dis·taff - noun 1) a stick or spindle onto which wool or flax is wound for spinning. 2) of or concerning women.

timogarden

Ecological gardening and food processing in Sweden

Collins Celtic Crafts

Crafting, Food, Photos, & Life in the Woods

CreaMea

A great WordPress.com site

always time to procraftinate

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Catching Up The Slender Thread

Diary of an Artist (making it the hard way)

Fruit From My Hands

.....give her the fruit of her hands

MålarAffes Blogg

A great WordPress.com site

Emma Crafts Design

Everyday craft inspirations

ebb / mind - flow

SELF ACTUALIZATION IN A MODERN WORLD /a blog about mental health

something from seaview

life and musings from our seaview home

inte fan gör det det

Alla säger:det ordnar sig....inte fan gör det det..

Funky Air Bear

Traditional & Modern Knits

